Booking

Our pool – your shows: Soulfire Artists will profit from long-term personal network of our bookers with clubowners and festival-promoters. Quality first – that is our motto. A fair and professional handling is our trademark.

Promotion

Our promotion – your success: We provide you a  full PR-Service to work on the success of your album or single release. In this connection we are specialized to hit your target group exactly. We will help you with promotiong your tour or events.Our advantage are the contacts to opinion makers of the scene. We will find out your needs and prepare a custom made plan for you. We go ahead – because your success is our success!

Distribution

Our channels – your distribution: We provide the worldwide digital availability of your release at stores like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, Youtube & Co – always up to date! Also we take care on your physical distribution (Vinyl  + Cd) through our huge distribution partners network.

Booking

Unsere Kontakte – Deine Shows: Künstler bei Soulfire Artists profitieren von langjährigen und persönlichen Kontakten unserer Booker zu Clubbetreibern und den Organisatoren von Festivals. Qualität statt Quantität ist unsere Devise. Eine faire und professionelle Abwicklung ist unser Markenzeichen.

Promotion

Unsere Promo – Dein Erfolg: Wir bieten Euch einen umfassenden PR-Service mit dem wir an einer erfolgreichen Veröffentlichung deines Albums oder deiner Single arbeiten. Hierbei sind wir spezialisiert um deine Zielgruppe exakt zu treffen. Wir helfen Euch zudem bei Tourpromotion und der Bewerbung eurer Events. Ein persönlicher Kontakt zu den Meinungsmachern der Szene ist unser Vorteil. Gerne klären wir Eure individuellen Bedürfnisse und bieten Euch einen maßgeschneiderten Plan an. Wir geben Gas! Denn Dein Erfolg ist unserer.

Distribution

Unsere Kanäle – Deine Verbreitung: Wir sorgen für eine weltweite digitale Verbreitung deines Releases in Stores wie Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, Youtube & Co. Stets am Zahn der Zeit. Zudem haben wir durch unser Handelspartner-Netzwerk auch die Möglichkeiten Eure physische Tonträger (Vinyl & Cd) im Handel zu verkaufen.